Pre Season Schedule
Epping Rugby is pleased to released their full preseason schedule.

Epping Rugby Head Coach John Carters is pleased to announce the remainder of the pre season program. The program includes two trials.

934702_10151856609128453_9520074_n

Thursday 15th February: Training at Ron Payne Oval, North Epping at 6.15pm.
Thursday 22nd February: Training at Ron Payne Oval, North Epping at 6.15pm.
Thursday 29th February: Training Ron Payne Oval, North Epping at 6.15pm.
Thursday 6th March: Training at Sommerville Oval, Epping at 6.15pm.
Saturday 8th March: Pre Season Training Camp, Newport Arms at 8.30am.
Thursday 13th March: Training at Sommerville Oval, Epping at 6.15pm.
Thursday 20th March: Training at Sommerville Oval,  Epping at 6.15pm.
Saturday 22nd March: Trial against Hills and Macquarie University, Macquarie University Oval at 11.00am.
Thursday 27th March: Training at Sommerville Oval, Epping at 6.15pm.
Saturday 29th March: Trial against Lindfield and Newcastle University, Sommerville Oval at 11.00am.
Thursday 3rd April: Training at Sommerville Oval, Epping at 6.15pm.